scholarship winners

The Middle Tennessee Chapter of the Association of Certified Fraud Examiners awarded five scholarships in 2020 to outstanding Middle Tennessee students pursuing a degree in business, criminal justice, information technology, or a law-related major. 


Donna Crutcher Memorial Scholarship

Hannah Solima

Middle Tennessee State University

French, International Relations & Criminal Justice with a Homeland Security Concentration


Haven Baer

University of Tennessee



Ashley Whobrey

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga



Amy Lin

Middle Tennessee State University



John Doe
University Name



Timothy Gassman

Middle Tennessee State University


Our Mission

As a chapter, we're investing in the future of students who are committed to help fight fraud.

Learn More

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software